Milestone Monday: Nine Different Raiders Score to Set Record

Watch more on Raiders Vision >

On January 9, 2013, nine Raiders scored in a 9-4 win over the Regina Pats at the Art Hauser Centre. That set a Raiders’ record for the number of different goal scorers in a game.

Here’s each of the nine Raider goals from the evening:

First Period

1. Davis Vandane, 6th (Chance Braid, Josh Morrissey), 7:55

2. Dakota Conroy, 18th (Anthony Bardaro, Bylan Busenius), 17:32 (PP)

3. Mike Winther, 15th (Josh Morrissey, Leon Draisaitl), 19:22 (PP)

Second Period

4. Mark McNeill, 14th (Mike Winther, Leon Draisaitl), 9:16

5. Josh Morrissey, 9th (Daktoa Conroy, Tim Vanstone), 11:11 (GWG)

Third Period

6. Anthony Bardaro, 17th (Leon Draisaitl, Mark McNeill), 3:37

7. Carson Perreaux, 8th (Shane Danyluk, Harrison Ruopp), 6:55 (SH)

8. Shane Danyluk, 5th (Davis Vandane, Chance Braid), 10:46

9. Leon Draisaitl, 10th (Mark McNeill, Dylan Busenius), 15:30

More News
WHL Announces Adjusted Start Date for 2020-21 Regular Season
2 months ago
Meet The Future: Kaiden Guhle
2 days ago
Draisaitl Wins Hart Memorial Trophy, Ted Lindsay Award at 2020 NHL Awards
7 days ago
Milestone Monday: Fast Two Goals in Raiders History
7 days ago
Milestone Monday: Ian Scott Scores a Goal
2 weeks ago
Five Questions Presented By Mann-Northway: Graydon Gotaas
2 weeks ago
RE/MAX Presents: WHL Suits Up to Promote Organ Donation surpasses $585,000 raised
3 weeks ago