MENU

Community Cares Fundraising Program

CommunityCares Banner

The Raiders have launched a fundraising program to support five organizations through online ticket sales.

The Community Cares program will benefit the Royal Canadian Legion Poppy Fund, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Prince Albert, Prince Albert SPCA, the Rose Garden Hospice, and S.H.A.R.E. Prince Albert through online ticket sales to any of the Raiders’ weekday home games (Sunday through Thursday) throughout the 2021-22 season.

When purchasing tickets online at SaskTix.ca, using one of the five following promotional codes will donate $5 from each ticket purchased to the selected charitable group.

The promo codes are:

  • Royal Canadian Legion Poppy Fund: POPPY
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters of Prince Albert: BIG
  • Prince Albert SPCA: SPCA
  • Rose Garden Hospice: ROSE
  • S.H.A.R.E.: SHARE

To use a promo code, visit SaskTix.ca and select the Prince Albert Raiders.

SaskTix1

Enter your desired promo code and it will take you to a list of games eligible for the fundraising program.

SaskTix2

From there, select the game you and to attend, pick your tickets, and proceed to check out.

Here are this season’s eligible games

Wednesday, November 10 vs. Edmonton
Wednesday, November 24 vs. Moose Jaw
Tuesday, December 7 vs. Swift Current
Tuesday, December 14 vs. Winipeg
Monday, December 27 vs. Saskatoon
Wednesday, December 29 vs. Red Deer
Sunday, January 2 vs. Edmonton
Tuesday, February 8 vs. Calgary
Tuesday, March 8 vs. Lethbridge
Tuesday, March 22 vs. Winnipeg
Wednesday, March 30 vs. Brandon