MENU

Raiders Announce 2022-23 Home Schedule

The Prince Albert Raiders announced their home schedule for the 2022-23 season on Thursday, which includes a number of long awaited returns.

As announced earlier this week, the Raiders begin the 2022-23 campaign with their home opener against the Saskatoon Blades on Friday, September 23rd.

For the first time since the 2019-20 season, games will be played at the Art Hauser Centre against Western Conference opponents. The Raiders will welcome U.S. Division teams to Prince Albert for the first time since January 11th, 2019 (a 4-2 win vs Portland). The first occasion will occur on Tuesday, November 1st, when the Tri-City Americans make the trip. Tri-City’s visit to Prince Albert will mark the first time in 1,390 days that a U.S. Division team will play at the Art Hauser Centre, and the first time in 1,007 days that the Raiders will take on a team from the Western Conference.

Here is a list of when each U.S. Division team makes the trip to the AHC:

  • Tuesday, November 1st vs. Tri-City Americans
  • Saturday, November 5th vs. Everett Silvertips
  • Saturday, December 17th vs. Spokane Chiefs
  • Tuesday, January 10th vs Portland Winterhawks
  • Friday, January 13th vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

Here are some other important dates in our home schedule:

  • Saturday, October 1st vs. Edmonton Oil Kings – first home game against defending WHL champs
  • Friday, December 9th vs. Regina Pats – first home game against Connor Bedard, Tanner Howe, and the Pats
  • Friday, December 30th vs. Regina Pats – first home game back from the holiday break
  • Friday, March 24th vs. Moose Jaw Warriors – regular season home finale

The remainder of the 2022-23 season will be released at a later date, as well as a list of promotion nights.

Season tickets are still available at Early Bird Pricing until June 30th. For more information about season tickets, click here.

2022-23 HOME SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Friday, Sep. 23, 2022 Saskatoon Blades 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022 Winnipeg ICE 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022 Edmonton Oil Kings 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022 Lethbridge Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022 Calgary Hitmen 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022 Swift Current Broncos 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 Tri-City Americans 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 4, 2022 Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022 Everett Silvertips 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 11, 2022 Edmonton Oil Kings 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 19 Medicine Hat Tigers 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022 Brandon Wheat Kings 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 9, 2022 Regina Pats 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022 Saskatoon Blades 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 Medicine Hat Tigers 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 Spokane Chiefs 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 30, 2022 Regina Pats 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023 Calgary Hitmen 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 6, 2023 Red Deer Rebels 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2023 Brandon Wheat Kings 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 Portland Winterhawks 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 Seattle Thunderbirds 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2023 Winnipeg ICE 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023 Saskatoon Blades 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023 Swift Current Broncos 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 17, 2023 Regina Pats 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2023 Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 Saskatoon Blades 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023 Red Deer Rebels 7:00 PM
Friday, March 3, 2023 Lethbridge Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Brandon Wheat Kings 7:00 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023 Saskatoon Blades 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Winnipeg ICE 7:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023 Moose Jaw Warriors 7:00 PM
More News
Red Deer’s Harrison Lodewyk looks to build off rookie season in WHL
3 days ago
Raiders Announce 2022-23 Season Home Opener
2 weeks ago
Raiders Announce 2022 Pre-Season Schedule
2 weeks ago
Nolan Allan Invited to Hockey Canada's World Junior Team Summer Camp
2 weeks ago
Guard Named to Hockey Canada U18 Coaching Staff
2 weeks ago
Cole Peardon & Ryder Ritchie Invited to Hockey Canada Event
3 weeks ago